Pre-Save the DEAR EVAN HANSEN Movie Soundtrack – See Movie Trailer


All his life, Evan Hansen has felt invisible. But when a tragic event shocks the community and thrusts him into the center of a rapidly evolving controversy, Evan is given the opportunity of a lifetime: the chance to be somebody else.

Ben Platt
Julianne Moore
Amy Adams
Danny Pino
Amandla Stenberg
Colton Ryan
Nik Dodani
DeMarius Copes
Gerald Caesar
Liz Kate

“Dear Evan Hansen” Movie Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram

Broadway’s “Dear Evan Hansen” Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  || Instagram  ||  YouTube


–>> Pre-Save the “Dear Evan HAnsen” Movie Soundtrack


Featuring Grammy winning songs, including the iconic anthem “You Will Be Found,” “Waving Through a Window,” “For Forever” and “Words Fail”

Directed by acclaimed filmmaker Stephen Chbosky (The Perks of Being A Wallflower, Wonder), the film is written for the screen by the show’s Tony winner Steven Levenson with music and lyrics by the show’s Oscar®, Grammy and Tony-winning songwriting team of Benj Pasek & Justin Paul (La La Land, The Greatest Showman).

Dear Evan Hansen is produced by Marc Platt (La La Land, Into the Woods, Mary Poppins Returns) and Adam Siegel (2 Guns, Drive), and is executive produced by Michael Bederman, Steven Levenson, Benj Pasek and Justin Paul.


Check Also

New Kids On the Block to Visit Charlotte in 2022

Multiplatinum selling pop super-group New Kids On The Block continuesthe party like nobody else can with …