Welcome!

Flip n’ Hits with Barenaked Ladies: A Night of Monster Jams of Pandemic Proportions – Livestream

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Flip n’ Hits with Barenaked Ladies: A Night of Monster Jams of Pandemic Proportions – Livestream

April 17

• Show: April 17th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET. Click Here for tickets and limited edition merch bundles!

• Encore: April 18th at 12pm PT / 3pm ET. Click Here for tickets and limited edition merch bundles!

The band will be answering your questions in an exclusive, live virtual Q&A after each show.

 

–> Tickets and Information

 

Barenaked Ladies Links:
Website || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram || YouTube